• English
  • Français
  • Русский
  • Italiano
  • azərbaycan
  • فارسی
  • Português

Media Enquiries

For media enquiries, please contact:

France and Francophone (French-speaking) nations:

Webistan, Paris, France

Franck Jamet - Communication & Marketing Manager - franck.jamet@webistan.com


Rest of the world:

Webistan, London, UK

Lauren Jarvis - Chief Editor - lauren.jarvis@webistan.com
Emily Edwards - Social Media Manager - emily.edwards@webistan.com


UK, US, Latin America, MENA, Italy, Spain and Northern Europe:

Four Colman Getty, London, UK

Ellie Hughes - Senior Account Executive - Ellie.Hughes@fourcolmangetty.com
Sarah Biddlecombe - Account Executive - Sarah.Biddlecombe@fourcolmangetty.com


Azerbaijan and Russia:

IDEA (International Dialogue for Environmental Action), Baku, Azerbaijan

Nazrin Gadimova - Coordinator - ngadimova@yahoo.com
Reshad Karimov - Coordinator - reshadkarimov@yahoo.com
Raul Gulmammadov - General Manager - raul.gulmammadov@ideacampaign.org
Ramiz Babayev - Project Manager - ramiz.babayev@ideacampaign.org